skip navigation

Interested Drivers

Here is where information on drivers interested in being part of the 2021 FANS Fund can be found. To view the drivers lists for each category click on the icons below and remember to always check back for updates on your favorite driver.

Final Voting Resutls

Position Driver Category
1 Jason Feger All-Star
2 Bobby Pierce All-Star
3 Ashton Winger All-Star
4 Gordy Gundaker All-Star
5 Chris Simpson All-Star
Alt. 2 Frank Heckenast Jr All-Star
1 Garrett Alberson New
2 Mark Whitener New
3 Drake Troutman New
4 Tegan Evans New
5 Jeremiah Hurst New
6 Trevor Gundaker New
7 Tony Jackson Jr. New
8 Chad Simpson New
9 Billy Moyer Jr. New
10 Spencer Hughes New
Alt. 1 Ryan Unzicker New



Voting Deadline


If you, or someone you know, is interested in being a candidate for the 2021 edition of the FANS Fund please contact us with drivers information.